OUR TEAM

Simone Ivatts

Resources and Governance Officer simone@leedscf.org.uk

Sarah Millett

Finance Manager sarah@leedscf.org.uk

Sam Dowgill

Grants Officer samuel@leedscf.org.uk

Sam Caldwell

Head of Grants sam@leedscf.org.uk

Rachel Evans

Development Officer rachel@leedscf.org.uk

Naomi Lockhead

Finance Assistant naomi@leedscf.org.uk

Laura Mason

Head of External Affairs laura@leedscf.org.uk

Kirsty McKinnon

Head of Relationships kirsty@leedscf.org.uk

Karen Devonport

Finance Director karen@leedscf.org.uk

Katharine Greathead

Grants Officer katharine@leedscf.org.uk

Kate Hainsworth

Chief Executive kate@leedscf.org.uk

Jess Johnson

Grants Administrator jessica@leedscf.org.uk

Helina Bassey

Grants Officer helina@leedscf.org.uk

Erin Fuller

Development Officer erin@leedscf.org.uk

Aric Boulton

Grants Officer aric@leedscf.org.uk

Our Trustees

Carolyn Black

Cleveland Henry

 

Craig Burton

 

Helen Thomson

 

John McGhee

 

Lorraine Hallam

 

Mark Emerton

 

Mike Jackson

Treasurer

Nathan Lane

Nick Lane Fox

Chair

Roohi Collins

 

Sharon Orr

 

Tom Bridges

 

Tony Cooke

 

Meet our steering group

Craig Burton
 Chair

Matthew Roberts 
 Head of Business Development

Vic Collins
 

Ian Day

Nick Garthwaite

Zulfi Hussain

nasreen Karim
 

Julia Lister

Sharon Orr

neil shaw

ikram butt

Claire Bennett
 

£835,000

GRANTS

DISTRIBUTED

77 

Number

of grants

£5,000

Typical

grant size

Registered in England & Wales. Company No: 04443312 | Registered Charity No: 1096892.

Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Copyright